You are here

Contact procurement

Adult social care and public health

Adult social care and public health

Category manager – Lynne Allen
Email: lynne.allen@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5661

Dealing with:

  • public health
  • public transport
  • adult social care

Construction services

Category manager – Julie Gullon
Email: julie.gullon@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5653

Dealing with:

  • building materials
  • highways
  • repairs and maintenance

Corporate services

Category manager – Denise Pearson
Email: denise.pearson@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5651

Dealing with:

  • advertising
  • marketing
  • printing
  • publications
  • stationery
  • subscriptions

Education

Category manager – Denise Pearson
Email: denise.pearson@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5651

Dealing with:

  • educational supplies

Environmental services

Category manager – Mike Forrest
Email: mike.forrest@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5657

Dealing with:

  • environmental services
  • horticultural
  • sports and playground
  • waste

Facilities management

Category manager – Mark Perry
Email: mark.perry@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5656

Dealing with:

  • catering
  • cleaning
  • clothing
  • facilities management
  • fire
  • furniture
  • health and safety
  • mail
  • security

ICT

Category manager – Mark Perry
Email: mark.perry@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5656

Dealing with:

  • ICT
  • office and print equipment
  • telecommunications

Professional services

Category manager – Judith Robson
Email: judith.robson@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5660

Dealing with:

  • consultancy
  • financial services
  • HR
  • legal
  • photography

Transport

Category manager – Mike Forrest
Email: mike.forrest@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5657

Dealing with:

  • traffic and vehicle management

Utilities

Category manager – Denise Pearson
Email: denise.pearson@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5651

Dealing with:

  • electricity
  • gas
  • water

Share this page