

Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

1 July 2019

Thursday, 4 July 2019 in Room 0.01, Ground Floor, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside commencing at **6.00pm**.

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

3. **Declarations of Interest**

You are invited to **declare** any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensations in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

For further information about the meeting please call: Joanne Holmes, Democratic Services Officer on 0191 643 5315.

Agenda Page(s)

4. **Minutes** 4-7

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 6 June 2019.

5. Autism Self-Assessment – North Tyneside update

To receive a presentation providing background information and update in relation to North Tyneside.

6. **Joint STP Scrutiny Committee**

To receive an update following the meeting of the Joint STP Scrutiny Committee meeting held on 17 June 2019.

Members of the Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Councillor Trish Brady
Councillor Joanne Cassidy
Councillor Karen Clark (Chair)
Councillor Cath Davis
Councillor Muriel Green
Councillor Nigel Huscroft

Councillor Joe Kirwin (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Les Miller
Councillor Tommy Mulvenna
Councillor Alan Percy
Councillor Margaret Reynolds
Councillor Paul Richardson