

Regulation and Review Committee - Panel

North Tyneside Council

22 August 2018

Monday 3 September 2018 Room 0.01, Ground Floor, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY **commencing at 10.00am**.

Agenda

Item

Page

1. **Apologies for Absence**

To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. To Receive any Declarations of Interest and Notification of any Dispensations Granted

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

3. Exclusion Resolution

The Committee will be requested to pass the following resolution:

Resolved that under Section 100A(4) of the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended) and having applied a public interest test as defined in Part 2 of Schedule 12A of the Act, the press and public be excluded from the meeting for the following item of business on the grounds that it involves the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Paragraph 1 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A to the Act.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

For further information please call 0191 643 5313.

4.	Corporate Complaint – Mr and Mrs T	3
4.1	Procedure	3 - 4
4.2	Submission by Service Area	5 - 29
4.3	Submission by Senior Complaints Officer	30 - 44
4.4	Submission by Complainant	45 - 50

Members of the Regulation and Review Committee - Panel

Councillor J Stirling (Chair) Councillor John Hunter Councillor D McMeekan Councillor J Mole Councillor J O'Shea