

Housing Sub-Committee

16 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018 Room 0.01, Ground Floor, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside **commencing at 6.00 pm**

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

3. To receive any Declarations of Interest and Notification of any Dispensations Granted

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.'

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

For further information please call 0191 643 5313.

Tel: Emma Fagan (0191) 643 5313

Agenda Item		Page
4.	Minutes	
	To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 29 January 2018.	3 – 5
5.	North Tyneside Trading Company	
	To receive a presentation on the role and governance of the North Tyneside Trading Company.	

To identify key priorities for discussion at the sub-committee in March 2018, at which Vera Baird, Police and Crime Commissioner, will be in attendance.

6 - 24

Crime and Disorder Priorities

Members of the Housing Sub-Committee:-

6.

Councillor A Arkle
Councillor K Bolger
Councillor S Cox (Chair)
Councillor L Darke
Councillor John Hunter
Councillor N Huscroft
Councillor Councillor Councillor Councillor Councillor Councillor N Huscroft
Councillor M Madden
Councillor P Mason
Councillor A Newman (Deputy Chair)
Councillor P Oliver
Councillor M Thirlaway
Councillor J Walker