

Housing Sub-Committee

13 July 2018

Monday 23 July 2018 Room 0.01, Ground Floor, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside **commencing at 6.00 pm**

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

3. To receive any Declarations of Interest and Notification of any Dispensations Granted

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.'

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

For further information please call 0191 643 5313.

Tel: Emma Fagan (0191) 643 5313

Agenda Item		Page
4.	Minutes	
	To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 26 March 2018.	3 – 6
5.	Construction Project and the New Repairs and Investment Offer	
	Officers will be in attendance to deliver a presentation detailing work to date, timescales and next steps in relation to the Construction Project and the New Repairs and Investment Offer	
6.	Work Programme 2018/19	7

sub-committee work programme 2018/19 and to allow members the opportunity to raise and prioritise any additional ideas.

To receive a report detailing suggestions to date for the Housing

Information item only

7. To receive, for information only, an update on dwelling completions (final quarter for 2017/18).

Members of the Housing Sub-Committee:-

Councillor K Bolger
Councillor L Darke
Councillor John Hunter
Councillor J Kirwin
Councillor A Newman (Chair)
Councillor P Oliver

Councillor A Percy
Councillor S Phillips
Councillor M Reynolds (Deputy Chair)
Councillor M Thirlaway
Councillor P Mason
Councillor J Walker