North Tyneside Council Report to Council Date: 17 May 2018

ITEM 7

Title: Return of

Councillors Elected -

3 May 2018

MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS - 3 MAY 2018

RETURN OF COUNCILLORS ELECTED BY POLL TAKEN BY SECRET BALLOT

WARD	NAME
Battle Hill	Steven Phillips
Benton	Peter Earley
Camperdown	Janice Mole
Chirton	Margaret Reynolds
Collingwood	Steve Cox
Cullercoats	Willie Samuel
Howdon	Maureen Madden
Killingworth	Linda Darke
Longbenton	Joan Walker
Monkseaton North	Joe Kirwin
Monkseaton South	Sean Brockbank
Northumberland	Trish Brady
Preston	Kate Osborne
Riverside	Bruce Pickard
St Mary's	Pam McIntyre
Tynemouth	Sarah Day
Valley	Brian Burdis
Wallsend	Linda Bell
Weetslade	Joanne Cassidy
Whitley Bay	Margaret Hall