Requests from Dispensations have been received from the following members:

- 1. Norma Redfearn, Elected Mayor
- 2. Councillor Gary Bell
- 3. Councillor Linda Bell
- 4. Councillor Carole Burdis
- 5. Councillor Joanne Cassidy
- 6. Councillor Debbie Cox
- 7. Councillor Steven Cox
- 8. Councillor Naomi Craven
- 9. Councillor Ray Glindon
- 10. Councillor Sandra Graham
- 11. Councillor Muriel Green
- 12. Councillor Margaret Hall
- 13. Councillor John Harrison
- 14. Councillor Janet Hunter
- 15. Councillor John Hunter
- 16. Councillor Carl Johnson
- 17. Councillor Karen Lee
- 18. Councillor G Madden
- 19. Councillor Thomas Mulvenna
- 20. Councillor Pat Oliver
- 21. Councillor John O'Shea
- 22. Councillor Bruce Pickard
- 23. Councillor Martin Rankin
- 24. Councillor Willie Samuel
- 25. Councillor Lesley Spillard
- 26. Councillor Matthew Thirlaway