NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

North Tyneside Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Tynemouth

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
APPLEBY John Christopher	SHEPHERD William	38 Beech Grove Whitley Bay NE26 3PL
BARTOLI Lewis Carlo (Commonly Known As: Lewis Bartoli)	BONES Liam	5 Albion Road North Shields NE30 2RJ
CAMPBELL Alan	BURDIS Brian	Tynemouth Labour Party Room 6 Unit 1A Ruby Court Benton Industrial Estate Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 9UP
ELLIOTT Rosalyn (Commonly Known As: Rosie Elliott)	ELLIOTT Rosalyn	26 Dove Court Cullercoats NE30 4QW
GREENER Christopher	GREENER Christopher J	44 Hepscott Drive Whitley Bay North Tyneside NE25 9XJ
OLIVER DOUGALL Kelly Jane	DOUGALL lan	6 Percy Road Whitley Bay Tyne and Wear NE26 2AX
RAHMAN Mustaque	HILL Stuart C	14 Park Drive Forest Hall NE12 9JP

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Paul Hanson Acting Returning Officer

REILLY Chloe-Louise Fawcett (Commonly Known As: Chloe- Louise Reilly)	APPLEBY lan	114 Links Road North Shields NE30 3EA
THEWLIS Adam	THEWLIS Adam	40 Malvern Road North Shields Tyne & Wear NE29 9EF