STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Cramlington and Killingworth Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in the Newcastle upon Tyne North Constituency)	Description (if any) Liberal Democrats	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
CAMPION Thom			Robinson Alan V + Atkinson Jamie C Patrick Lynne Boobis Leslie H Crennell David G	Robinson Ann ++ Tracey Peter M Patrick David Emmett Michael R Crennell Rosemary E	
FLETCHER Gordon	(address in the Cramlington and Killingworth Constituency)	Reform UK	Fletcher Lesley + Gilbert Joanne Broderick Lindsey J Broderick Shaun A Stephenson Barry	Gilbert John J ++ Gilbert Ellie-Jean Broderick Daniel Broderick Georgia Stephenson Karen J	
FOODY Emma	(address in the Cramlington and Killingworth Constituency)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Hepple Allan + Burtenshaw Sarah E Hepple Jennifer A Blakey Liam K Bowman Leslie	McMullen Anthony W ++ Whisson Jean Gillooly James J Green Jill McMullen Elizabeth	
FURNESS Dawn	(address in the Cramlington and Killingworth Constituency)	Independent	Furness Dawn + Pilkington Sandra F Brydon Elizabeth Dixon Anthony S Lewis Kenneth	Jewell David G ++ Pilkington Robert A Hughes Gillian M Todd Keeley Lewis Carol	
JONES lan	(address in North Tyneside)	The Green Party	Leyland Steven J + Kilroy Elaine Sutton Richard Gibbons Carol S Mckeon Brian	Leyland Kathleen ++ Rowntree Ceryn M Gibbons-Fewster Paula A Daly Susan E Evans Paul	
LEE Scott	32 Lamb Street, Cramlington, NE23 6XF	Independent	Lucock Paul C + Langton Margaret H Cripps Elizabeth J Carmichael Allison S Waddle Jeffrey	Wright Sally ++ Tate Annette Cripps George B Redshaw Richard D Hamilton Ian J	
LEVY Ian	2 Elstree Gardens, Blyth, NE24 3RW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Flux Barry M + Smith Alan Irving Indra Dennis Susan H Forsyth Robert J	Ferguson David ++ De Simone Loraine A Butler Linda Ezhilchelvan Paul D Morrison Kyle	
WILKINSON Mathew	36 Linslade Walk, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 8EU	Social Democratic Party	Wilkinson Mathew + Hooper Carl Webster Eileen T Webster Kirstie Bowes Lisa R	Dawson Luke ++ Coney Natasha A C Webster Norman J Dunlavey Elizabeth Armstrong Julie	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.