## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Tynemouth Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors		Reason why no
Hame of Candidate				), Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
APPLEBY	38 Beech Grove,	Liberal Democrat	Nisbet David +	Elliott Vera E ++	
John Christopher	Whitley Bay, NE26 3PL		Evans Margaret	Taylor Nigel R	
•			Garland Anthony	Lax David F	
			Robinson Avis Á	Doran Emma J	
			Miller Pamela J	Connors Marie C	
BARTOLI	2 Latimer Street,	The Conservative Party	Bones Liam A +	Scargill Oliver D S ++	
Lewis	Tynemouth, NE30 4EY	Candidate	Bartoli Jay L	Bones Stephen P	
2011.0	1911011104411, 11200 121	Carraidate	Bones Victoria M	Bones Connor	
			McAlpine Ian	Johnston Christopher	
			McArdle Pamela	McArdle Brian	
CAMPBELL	(address in Tynemouth	Labour Party	Redfearn Norma +	Samuel William D ++	
Alan	constituency)	Labour Faity	Graham Sandra M	Kirwin John	
Alali	constituency)				
			Hall Margaret	Day Sarah L	
			Anderson Amy L	Kershaw Lisa M	
ELLIOTE E	+	D ( 1114	Burdis Leanora C	Burdis Brian	
ELLIOTT	(address in Tynemouth	Reform UK	Elliott Peter W +	Taylor Graham ++	
Rosie	constituency)		Holdsworth Diane	Alder Stephen J	
			Wilson Sophie A	Elliott Caden	
			Elliott Rosalyn	O`Connor Joanne	
			Perry Stephanie	Alder Kirsty A	
GREENER	44 Hepscott Drive,	Independent	Greener Christopher +	Greener Christopher J ++	
Christopher	Whitley Bay, North		O`Connell Annmarie	Ormston Derrick	
	Tyneside, NE25 9XJ		Ormston Elizabeth	Marley Patricia A	
			Marley Peter M	Balding Anne S	
			Welford David T	Welford Carol	
OLIVER DOUGALL	(address in Tynemouth	Party Of Women	Oliver Dougall Kelly J +	Dougall Ian ++	
Kelly Jane	constituency)		Moseley Joanna	Gavin Elizabeth	
, ,	, ,		Harrison John T	Caffrey Anne-Marie	
			Caffrey Peter	Horsborough Sam	
			Furness Clare L	Gavin Timothy	
RAHMAN	(address in Tynemouth	Independent	Davis Catherine +	Graham Sarah ++	
Mustaque	constituency)	macpendent	Weech Karen M	Johnston Christopher	
aotaqao	constituency)		Rides Norman	Livley Sophie	
			Graham Stephen	Johnston Nathan M	
			Murray Stuart	Smith Helen	
REILLY	(address in Tynemouth	Croop Dorty			
		Green Party	Reilly Christopher +	Reilly Rosalind ++	
Chloe-Louise	constituency)		Reilly Wendy D	Morrison Ryan-Lee	
			Fawcett Reilly Chloe-Louise	Pentz Norman	
			Smithson Simon R	Jones Ian	
THE MILE		11 5	Skeldon Stuart C	Pearson George	
THEWLIS	(address in Tynemouth	Heritage Party	Thewlis Edwina +	Taylor Brenda ++	
Adam	constituency)		Stott Paul	Swinbank Evonne	
			Bonham Helen	Shaw Carole L	
			Shaw Christopher	Croft Shirley	
		alid or other reason why a person nominat	Whittle Karen	Whittle Shae J	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.