Contact procurement

Adult and Childrens Social Care and Public Health

Adult and Childrens Social Care

Category manager – Susan Stonehouse
Email: susan.stonehouse@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: 0191 643 3472

Dealing with:

  • public health
  • children social care
  • adult social care

Construction services

Category manager – Christine Bordoli
Email: christine.bordoli@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: 0191 6435 662

Dealing with:

  • building materials
  • highways
  • repairs and maintenance

Corporate services

Category manager – Kirsty Armstrong
Email: kirsty.armstrong@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: 0191 643 4955

Dealing with:

  • advertising
  • marketing
  • printing
  • publications
  • stationery
  • subscriptions

Environmental services

Category manager – Mike Forrest
Email: mike.forrest@northtyneside.gov.uk
 

Dealing with:

  • environmental services
  • horticultural
  • sports and playground
  • waste

Facilities management

Category manager – Kirsty Armstrong
Email: kirsty.armstrong@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: 0191 643 4955

Dealing with:

  • catering
  • cleaning
  • clothing
  • facilities management
  • furniture
  • security
  • transporting the public

ICT

Category manager – Mark Perry
Email: mark.perry@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: (0191) 643 5656

Dealing with:

  • ICT
  • office and print equipment
  • telecommunications

Professional services

Category manager – Judith Robson
Email: yazmine.baddoo@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: 0191 643 1455

Dealing with:

  • consultancy
  • financial services
  • HR
  • legal
  • photography

Utilities

Category manager – Judith Robson
Email: judith.robson@northtyneside.gov.uk
Telephone: 0191 643 5660

Dealing with:

  • electricity
  • gas
  • water